Tags

It is now Week 8 in my course and the instructor has removed the remaining blogging activities to give us time to focus on the group project. There is still one more blogging assignment in Week 10. I have to admit that it feels odd to not be rushing through my readings, writing my group discussion AND trying to come up with a homework blog post.  Oh, I’m not complaining! It just feels like I’m missing something. To fill that void, I am going to write a blog post anyways.  🙂

The cold bite in the weather reminds me that it is hot pot season again!  In fact, just last night I was out with some friends for hot pot.  It was a long day at work and by the time we started our all-you-can-eat meal, I was starving.  So, yes, I forgot to take photos at dinner.  I am sure there will be more hot pot meals before the end of the year.  For now, here are a couple of photos from last year’s hot pot gathering.

Hot pot with friends on Nov 02, 2010

a small selection of our food

